Nothing To Lose - 2Pac - R U Still Down? [Remember Me] (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks, Nothing To Lose - 2Pac - R U Still Down? [Remember Me] (CD. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rap gangsta rap west coast hiphop Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. R U Still Down? The only way to change me is let me blow my brains out Stuck in the middle of the game to get the pain out Pray to my God everyday but he don't… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. He has had 17 top ten singles in the United States. Inhis family moved and Nothing To Lose - 2Pac - R U Still Down? [Remember Me] (CD Tupac and his half-sister… read more. Tupac Amaru Shakur June 16, —September 13,also known by his stage names, Makaveli and 2Pac, was an American hip-hop artist, poet and actor. He is listed in the Guinness Book of… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 Album) Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Album) Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday Nothing To Lose - 2Pac - R U Still Down?

[Remember Me] (CD June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Patterson, ComposerLyricist - A. Jackson, ComposerLyricist - T. Himes, ComposerLyricist - Antonio M. Jackson, ComposerLyricist. Craig, ComposerLyricist - D. Wood Jr. Himes, ComposerLyricist - M. Harding, ComposerLyricist - W. Burns, ComposerLyricist. Buy an album or an individual track. Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions.

The downloaded files belong to you, without any usage limit. You can download them as many times as you like. Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go.

As they neared their fortieth birthdays, Killer Mike a black rapper from Atlanta with close links to OutKast and El-P a white Brooklyn b-boy and proponent of experimental rap formed Run The Jewels, a rap supergroup which could easily have been yet another addition to a long list of hiphop misfires. But on the contrary, they are now an institution, a group that delights audiences and awakens consciences.

Their new album RTJ4 is their most political and devastating. Cast yourself back to the career of an endlessly enigmatic artist. At the dawn of the 90s the trip hop wave flooded Great Britain with electro influenced by Jamaican music and rap beats. With dreamy rhythms and oppressive atmospheres, Massive Attack, Portishead, Tricky, Morcheeba and various others invented a futuristic kind of dark soul music which was sometimes very cinematographic.

Time to zoom in on 10 albums from a genre with a fuzzy outline but a very clear influence. Categories: All Back. See entire Jazz catalogue. See entire Classical catologue. See the entire Electronic catalogue. See the entire Country catalogue. See the entire Metal catalogue. See the entire Blues catalogue. See the entire latin catalogue. See entire Soundtrack catalogue.

See entire library of World music. Cart 0 Your cart is empty. R U Still Down? Available in Bit CD Quality Unlimited Streaming Listen to this album in high quality now on our apps Start my trial period and start listening to this album. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe. Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Listen on Qobuz. Your browser does not support the audio element.

Copy the following link to share it Copy. You are currently listening to samples. Open Fire. Remember Me. Thug Style. Nothing To Lose.

Tupac Amaru Shakur (June 16, –September 13, ), also known by his stage names, Makaveli and 2Pac, was an American hip-hop artist, poet and actor. He is listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the best-selling rap/hip-hop artist ever, having sold over 75 million albums worldwide, including million sales in the United States. Shortly after 2Pac died, there were rumors that hundreds of unreleased songs remained in the vaults; a mere two months after his death, the first posthumous record, The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory, climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co Row released the record, and shortly afterward, 2Pac's mother, Afeni Shakur, gained the rights to all of his unreleased recordings from both the Interscope and Death Row labels. R U Still Down? (Remember Me), an Album by 2Pac. Released 25 November on Jive (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop, Gangsta Rap. Featured peformers: Afeni Shakur (executive producer), Lisa Smith-Putnam (executive producer), We Got Kidz Productions (executive producer), Khalid Hafiz (co-producer), Greg P. Bell (aka_text {logo designer} role_id aka_text), . Label: Amaru Records (2) - 2,Jive - 2 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta/5(21). Picture Me Rollin' (2Pac feat. Danny Boy, Big Syke and CPO) Playa Cardz Right (Female) (Keyshia Cole feat. Tupac) Playa Cardz Right (Male) (2Pac feat. Ludacris, Keon Bryce) Po Nigga Blues (2Pac feat. Ron Isley) Point The Finga Pour Out A Little Liquor R U Still Down (Remember Me) Ratha Be Ya N _ _ _ _ (2Pac feat. Richie Rich) Ready 4 Whatever. Can't turn back my eyes on the prize I got nothing to lose Everybody gotta die Say good-bye to the bad guy That one you fucked when you passed by Buck buck from a Glock Tempered glass fly Do or Die walk a mile in my shoes And you'd be crazy too With nothing to lose I got nothing to lose (That's why I got gang related) Got nothing to lose. Nothing to Lose Lyrics: The only way to change me is maybe blow my brains out / Stuck in the middle of the game to get the pain out / Pray to my God everyday, but he don't listen / The poverty. Even after Tupac Shakur was tragically gunned down in Las Vegas, his legacy continued to live on through his music. In addition to the 2pac albums we all love and have become familiar with, there are posthumous testaments to his talent like R U STILL DOWN, which contains songs that were unreleased at the time of his death/5(). (Remember Me) in late Culled from 2Pac's unreleased Interscope recordings between and , including several tracks that have had backing musical tracks "reconstructed," R U Still Down? doesn't have the aura of exploitation that haunts the Makaveli album, but it isn't much better, either. Album Description Available in: R U Still Down? (Remember Me) is the second posthumous album by 2Pac, released in Although it is the second album release after his death, it is the first to be finished without the creative input of 2Pac.


Sitemap

Joann Bon And The Coquettes - Ill Release You / Youre Getting Restless (Vinyl), Frustration Rocket - The Hunches - Hobo Sunrise (CD, Album), Des Ailes A Mes Souliers - Dorothée - Tremblement de Terre (CD, Album), Greensleeves - Wes Montgomery - Canción De Ruta (Vinyl, LP, Album), Y A N A - Dead Letter Circus - Aesthesis (CD, Album), We Can Freaky - Various - A&M:No Chaser (CD), She Said - Burning Heads - Taranto (Vinyl, LP, Album), Charmaine - Various - Das Waren Noch Zeiten, 8. Folge (Vinyl), Desafinado - Clare Fischer - So Danço Samba (Vinyl, LP, Album), Stropharia - 23 Дельфина (Cassette, Album)

8 Replies to “ Nothing To Lose - 2Pac - R U Still Down? [Remember Me] (CD, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of R U Still Down? [Remember Me] on Discogs. Label: Interscope Records - 2,Sony BMG Music Entertainment - 2 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue, Special Edition • Country: Russia • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta.
  2. Sazilkree says: Reply
    Nothing to Lose Lyrics: The only way to change me is maybe blow my brains out / Stuck in the middle of the game to get the pain out / Pray to my God everyday, but he don't listen / The poverty.
  3. Label: Amaru Records (2) - 2,Jive - 2 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta/5(21).
  4. With that said, I still think this is a great album. "R U Still Down" is very catchy, "Hellrazr" is an incredibly powerful narrative, and of course there is "I Wonder if Heaven Got a Ghetto," which I think is one of the best songs 2Pac ever created. The first cd is great, and shows Pac at some of his best/5().
  5. (Remember Me) in late Culled from 2Pac's unreleased Interscope recordings between and , including several tracks that have had backing musical tracks "reconstructed," R U Still Down? doesn't have the aura of exploitation that haunts the Makaveli album, but it isn't much better, either.
  6. Kagaktilar says: Reply
    2Pac’s sixth overall album and second posthumous album, R U Still Down?(Remember Me), was released on November 25, It was the first to be finished without his creative input. With a large.
  7. Gazragore says: Reply
    Listen to R U Still Down? [Remember Me] by 2Pac on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .
  8. Death Row released the record, and shortly afterward, 2Pac's mother, Afeni Shakur, gained the rights to all of his unreleased recordings from both the Interscope and Death Row labels. She founded the Amaru label and released the double-disc R U Still Down? (Remember Me) in late

Leave a Reply