Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD) July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Currently unavailable.

We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Goodnight My Love Pleasant Dreams. Jesse Belvin Format: Vinyl. See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD) editions Price. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Jesse Belvin. Only 17 left in stock more on the way.

Golden Classics. Only 7 left in stock more on the way. Guess Who? Only 1 left in stock more on the way. Blues Balladeer. Only 1 left in stock - order soon. What other items do customers buy after Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD) this item? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD) more.

Register a free business account. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon, Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD). It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now.

Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Aside from his signature song, the classic "Goodnight My Love", the music of Jesse Belvin has probably never been heard or appreciated by the vast majority of music fans. Jesse's smooth baritone voice was clearly the most influential in the annals of West Coast rhythm and blues and doo wop. Jesse was not only a solo act, but his duets with the likes of Marvin Phillips and Eugene Church were among the best duets recorded during the 's.

The prolific Belvin also recorded with any number of L. As usual, Englands Ace Records does a masterful job with this project. The Modern recordings are considered by many to be the "cream of the crop" of Belvins recordings. Take a listen and you will marvel at the consistant quality of these recordings, Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD).

I don't know if the man was capable of making a bad record. Jesse signed with RCA records in Although his RCA recordings such as "Guess Who" are fine, they just don't quite measure up to the material presented on this wonderful CD. Unfortunately, Jesse Belvin was killed in an automobile accident in near Hope, Arkansas.

Give this disc a listen and discover an artist for the ages. Jesse's "Goodnight my love" was the final song played at my high school dances and has become engrained in my mind as the ultimate romantic song. He died too young and as a result has been largely forgotten but he deserves a wider audience and the music on this CD reinforces that opinion Beautifully remastered collection and highly recommended if you enjoy Jesse Belvin smooth sound.

Material with the "Cliques" s well is a nice addition to your music collection. Love his cd only found at Amazon.

I love this cd by Jesse Belvin because my late husband use to sing it to me when we were courting before we married, and that was in He used to sing "Goodnight My Love".

Jan 02,  · The prolific Belvin also recorded with any number of L.A. and West Coast doo wop groups as well as other solo recordings under countless pseudonyms. This CD, "Goodnight My Love" is a 26 track compilation of Jesse's work for L.A.'s Modern records label. As usual, Englands Ace Records does a masterful job with this project/5(9). CD on ACE RECORDS by Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love Jesse Belvin CD: Goodnight My Love - Bear Family Records To be able to use Bear Family Records in full range, we recommend activating Javascript in your browser. Jesse Belvin: Goodnight My Love ‎ (CD, Comp, RM) Virgin Records America, Inc., Flair: V, 7 2 8: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection. Jun 27,  · CD audio, originally issued on 45rpm: RCA Victor - Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams) (Motola-Marascalco) by Ray Peterson Jesse Belvin Goodnight My Love, Pleasant Dreams HD - Duration. Goodnight My Love Lyrics: Goodnight, my love / Pleasant dreams and sleep tight, my love / May tomorrow be sunny and bright / And bring you closer to me / Before you go / There's just one thing I'd. Jesse Belvin also appears in this compilation. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Put Your Head On My Shoulder; 2. Venus; 3. It's All In The Game; 4. Sealed With A Kiss; 5. Only You (And You Alone) 6. Love Letters In The Sand; 7. Unchained Melody; 8. Hey There Lonely Girl; 9. Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams) Hey, Girl; Roses Are Red (My Love) View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams) on Discogs. Label: Jamie - • Format: Vinyl 7 Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2). Jesse Belvin: Goodnight My Love ‎ (CD, Comp, RM) Virgin Records America, Inc., Flair: V, 7 2 8: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to 4/5(1). The prolific Belvin also recorded with any number of L.A. and West Coast doo wop groups as well as other solo recordings under countless pseudonyms. This CD, "Goodnight My Love" is a 26 track compilation of Jesse's work for L.A.'s Modern records label. As usual, Englands Ace Records does a masterful job with this project/5(12). Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Goodnight, My Love by Jesse Belvin (CD, Jun, Ace (Label)) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!5/5(1).


Sitemap

Ceremony Of Opposites - Samael - Exodus (Cassette), Tribute To Lasse - Frederic Rabold Crew - Package Of Voices (Vinyl, LP), Mekkah - Various - Tribal Nation Compilation (CD), Charly (Renegade Master Abstraction Mix), Ball Of Confusion (Hippy Mix), Love Walked In - Mel Tormé Featuring Al Porcino And His Orchestra* - Live At The Maisonette (Vinyl,, Kerry Cassidy And Neil Anthony Sanford* - Rebel Gene (File, MP3, Album), Love To Be Clubbin - Matt Johnson (2) - Big & Bad E.P. (Vinyl), I Love You, Sweet Baby - Willie Trice* - Blue & Ragd (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love (CD) ”

  1. The prolific Belvin also recorded with any number of L.A. and West Coast doo wop groups as well as other solo recordings under countless pseudonyms. This CD, "Goodnight My Love" is a 26 track compilation of Jesse's work for L.A.'s Modern records label. As usual, Englands Ace Records does a masterful job with this project/5(12).
  2. Nikolkis says: Reply
    Jesse Belvin: Goodnight My Love ‎ (CD, Comp, RM) Virgin Records America, Inc., Flair: V, 7 2 8: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection.
  3. Barnes & Noble® has the best selection of R&B and Hip-Hop Brown-Eyed Soul CDs. Buy Jesse Belvin's album titled Goodnight, My Love to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to another music lover!Price: $
  4. Zulumuro says: Reply
    The prolific Belvin also recorded with any number of L.A. and West Coast doo wop groups as well as other solo recordings under countless pseudonyms. This CD, "Goodnight My Love" is a 26 track compilation of Jesse's work for L.A.'s Modern records label. As usual, Englands Ace Records does a masterful job with this project/5(11).
  5. Nishicage says: Reply
    Jesse Belvin: Goodnight My Love ‎ (CD, Comp, RM) Virgin Records America, Inc., Flair: V, 7 2 8: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to 4/5(1).
  6. CD auf ACE RECORDS von Jesse Belvin - Goodnight My Love Jesse Belvin CD: Goodnight My Love - Bear Family Records Um Bear Family Records in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen Javascript in Ihrem Browser zu aktiveren.
  7. Jan 02,  · The prolific Belvin also recorded with any number of L.A. and West Coast doo wop groups as well as other solo recordings under countless pseudonyms. This CD, "Goodnight My Love" is a 26 track compilation of Jesse's work for L.A.'s Modern records label. As usual, Englands Ace Records does a masterful job with this project/5(9).
  8. Gardajora says: Reply
    Mar 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Jesse Belvin - Goodnight my love YouTube Goodnight My Love *★* Jesse Belvin * Original () - Duration: MemBa' Dis 6, views.

Leave a Reply