If Time Is All I Have - James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

I bought it before it was released and have not been disappointed. I have 4 James Blunt albums. I'm having to reorder two, as it seems someone stole 3 of my CDs out of my car. His voice is so unique, tender and soulful.

I don't get how he is more popular. There definitely is a lot of pain expressed in his songs, but his voice just lifts me to the clouds! One person found this helpful. Since receiving this CD, I have played Album) several times in the evening hours. Listening not only to the tunes and rifts but also to the words that he has written to accompany them. Blunt is a master at writing lyrics that are short, sweet, and to the point.

He is a master of understatement. The tunes are catchy and during the day I find myself singing a few lines as I am walking. All in all another great buy for myself. His music is ever changing, never disappointing, and I play his stuff every day at least once! Try it! I like all of James Blunt's work from the few light-hearted tunes like 'Stay the Night' to his darker offerings. While they are a bit derivative in their musical influences is lyrics are well-suited to the style and to his voice and he is the only artist I know of currently working in that way.

Check it out. It is a good cd with beautiful songs, melody and lyrics. We enjoy it in our day by day routine and also with friends when we have guests in our house. The lirics are simple but talk about friendship, love, and commom troubles that everyone of us has in our lives. However, I was expecting a little more of this one after his first famous cd that was very passionate.

But we liked this one too! If you like James Blunt, you will like this. See all reviews. Top reviews from other countries. Unobjectionable pop lacking the sensitiity of his first two albums - but at least the tunes, contributed by several others, are fairly catchy. I am going to see him in concert for the first time on the 21st Feb and I know he will be brilliant! Expect an update later. Its hard to see him bettering this for album No4.

This new album sounded even better in a live setting,I cannot put into words how good his show was. I love most of the tracks, a couple will grow on me I'm sure, his voice is so unique and his song writing is so underrated in my opinion. His collaborations shows adaptability of which I admire. Melodies in his songs are at times seem plain, Album), with no disrespect intended, then some are very clever lyrically, though the music is If Time Is All I Have - James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble (CD as good to excellent.

This album is not disappointing in the least. For my taste it may not be his best album, however the standard is still there. Report abuse. This album is not as good as james blunts back to bedlam album or moon landing album but has some good tunes on it and some not. If you like James Blunt and his music, this is typical fayre Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday Album) May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday If Time Is All I Have - James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble (CD July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July If Time Is All I Have - James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble (CD Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July That last title belies lachrymosity that could float a battleship.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Licence. If you choose to use this review on your site please link back to this page. This page has been archived and is no longer updated.

Find out more about page archiving. Home Clips.

James Blunt Some Kind of Trouble Review. Album. Released When James Blunt released his second album, All the Lost Souls, in , critical attention focused on lead single and, in. ‎This third CD by British singer/songwriter James Blunt captures a new sense of spontaneity and freshness, summed up by his comment that he sees his first two albums as a pair of book ends: action and reaction. Our folio features the pop singles Stay the Night, So Far Gone and If Time Is All I Have,. Some Kind of Trouble reprezintă cel de-al treilea album al lui James climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.col a fost lansat pe 8 noiembrie Albumul a debutat pe locul 4 în UK Albums Chart, cu vânzări de de copii în prima săptămână de la lansare. În Billboard , albumul a debutat pe locul 11, cu vânzări de de climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co asemenea, albumul a vândut peste de copii în toată lumea. Nov 05,  · Album. Some Kind of Trouble James Blunt. Released November 5, If Time Is All I Have Lyrics. Turn Me On Lyrics. This Love Again Lyrics. Into the Dark. Dispensing with the brooding insularity of ’s sophomore affair All the Lost Souls, James Blunt opts for optimism on his third album, ’s Some Kind of climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co shift in tenor is immediately apparent on the jaunty acoustic opener “Stay the Night” and the slick, sleek pulse of “Dangerous,” a song tailor-made for upscale cocktail hours, and if Blunt occasionally slows the. Blunt's third studio album titled Some Kind of Trouble, was released on 8 November The album debuted at number four in the UK with over , copies sold in the first week. The album's first single "Stay the Night" was released on 27 October The single did much better in Europe than the UK, sitting at number two on the European. This special limited edition of Some Kind of Trouble contains 2 exclusive live bonus tracks: "You're Beautiful" (Live in Belgium) and "If Time Is All I Have" (Live in Belgium). release, the third album from the Grammy-nominated British singer/songwriter/5(). Nov 08,  · Check out Some Kind Of Trouble (Deluxe) by James Blunt on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co(). Insert this CD into your computer to get an exclusive acoustic track & 2 live videos " The bonus content is an acoustic track of "If Time Is All I Have" + "Stay The Night" and "So Far Gone" videos live at the Metropolis, London. James Blunt explained /5(56). Some Kind of Trouble Two albums, two world tours and 18 million records sold later, James Blunt has taken a journey that few ever experience Blunt's first album, "Back to Bedlam," catapulted him into worldwide superstardom. His second album, 's "All the Lost Souls," debuted at No. 1 in 10 countries, selling nearly 5 million copies globally.


Sitemap

Strip-Tease Tanssija - Various - Hitti Paraati 2 (CD), Cat Stevens - Teaser And The Firecat (CD, Album), Perorus - Skence - Home (CDr, Album), Madre Deus - Poeta Magica - 10 Years Anniversary Concert (20-11-2004) (DVD), Push Me Pull Me - Shannon Curtis - Paris Cant Have You (File), Vi Ses - Vinni - Oppvåkningen (CD, Album), Tradición de Matanzas - Ecué Tumba - Buenavista en Guaguancó (CD, Album), Crazy City - Barclay James Harvest - Alone We Fly (CD), Finale (Allegro energico)

9 Replies to “ If Time Is All I Have - James Blunt - Some Kind Of Trouble (CD, Album) ”

  1. Insert this CD into your computer to get an exclusive acoustic track & 2 live videos " The bonus content is an acoustic track of "If Time Is All I Have" + "Stay The Night" and "So Far Gone" videos live at the Metropolis, London. James Blunt explained /5(56).
  2. Arashijar says: Reply
    Insert this CD into your computer to get an exclusive acoustic track & 2 live videos " The bonus content is an acoustic track of "If Time Is All I Have" + "Stay The Night" and "So Far Gone" videos live at the Metropolis, London. James Blunt explained /5(4).
  3. Nov 08,  · Check out Some Kind Of Trouble (Deluxe) by James Blunt on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co().
  4. Nov 08,  · Some Kind Of Trouble videos. Stay The Night [OFFICIAL VIDEO] So Far Gone [OFFICIAL VIDEO] If Time Is All I Have [OFFICIAL VIDEO] More albums. Once Upon A Mind Once Upon A Mind The Afterlove By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about James Blunt based on my information.
  5. Dispensing with the brooding insularity of ’s sophomore affair All the Lost Souls, James Blunt opts for optimism on his third album, ’s Some Kind of Trouble. The shift in tenor is immediately apparent on the jaunty acoustic opener “Stay the Night” and the slick, sleek pulse of “Dangerous,” a song tailor-made for upscale cocktail hours, and if Blunt occasionally slows the tempo, he never strays from this 7/
  6. Akinokasa says: Reply
    rows · Release Date 24 October Some Kind of Trouble is the third studio album from .
  7. Akilabar says: Reply
    When you wake up Turn the radio on And you'll hear this simple song That I made up That I made up for you When you're driving Turn the radio up Cause I can't sing loud enough Hard these days To get my message through If time is all I have I'll waste it all on you Each day I'll turn it back It's what the broken-hearted do I'm tired of talking to an empty space Of silences.
  8. Some Kind of Trouble is the third studio album by the British singer-songwriter James Blunt, released on 8 November On 6 December , a deluxe version of the album was released, titled Some Kind of Trouble: Revisited.
  9. But if time is all I have I'll waste it all on you Each day I'll turn it back It's what the broken-hearted do I'm tired of talking to an empty space Of silences keeping me awake Won't you say my name, one time Please just say my name But if time is all I have I'll waste it all on you Each day I'll turn it back It's what the broken-hearted do.

Leave a Reply