Good Gal Blues download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Good Gal Blues 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Good Gal Blues 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August We work hard to protect your security and privacy.

Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Learn more. Ships from Amazon. Ships from. Sold by. Add gift options. Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Good Gravy. Good Gravy "Please retry". MP3 Music, April 30, "Please retry". Does not Good Gal Blues to gift orders.

Register a free business account. Good Gal Blues Gravy by Mojo Stu. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews.

Top review from the United States. There was a problem filtering reviews right now, Good Gal Blues. Please try again later. No frills - No Fuss. I really enjoyed this album. Stu sings Good Gal Blues and plays better. You've got to love that it was recorded without overdubs or effects! You won't notice it though! Stu is that good. We can only hope that Stu keeps up the good work for years to come. See all reviews.

Good Gal Blues, an album by John Lee Williamson on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services. Travellin' Blues Lyrics: I had a dream last night I thought my good gal had gone / I woke up this morning she had really done me wrong / I know it's not fair but my good gal has done caught air. Sep 11,  · Here's a sample lesson from The Guitar of Josh White - Classic Blues and Folk Arrangements - Taught by Josh White, Jr. Catalog number climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co My Good Gal's Gone-Blues Lyrics: My good gal's gone / Don't know why she went away / Yes my mama's gone I don't know why she went away / All I know is she's gone she didn't have a word to say. Well, I know it's not fair but my good gal has done caught air. Well, I'm goin' away leavin' today, I'm gonna bring my baby back If that eight wheel driver don't jump the railroad track I'll take her from that man I'm gonna bring her home if I can. My gal's been triflin' round about a week I know Well, several of my friends done told me so and so. Doggin' My Love Around (Williamson) Little Low Woman Blues (Williamson) Sugar Mama Blues No.2 (Williamson) Good Gal Blues (Williamson) I'm Not Pleasing You . My Good Gal's Gone Blues. Leon Redbone. From the Album No Regrets January 1, $ Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Renews automatically. Crazy Blues Lyrics: I can't sleep at night, I can't eat a bite / 'Cause the gal I love, she don't treat me right / Oh, baby, you make me feel so blue / I don't know what to do / Sometimes I sit and. Listen to Good Gal Blues on Spotify. Sonny Boy Williamson I · Song · Traveling Blues by Jimmie Rogers tabbed by Rob Hart also recorded by Lefty Frizell C I had a dream last night I thought my good gal had gone F When I woke this morning C She really had done me wrong G I know it's not fair C But my good gal has done caught air (Chorus) I'm going away leaving today I'm gonna bring my baby back If that ain't the driver Don't jump the railroad track I'll take her.


Sitemap

Bluespace - Exxasens - Polaris (CD, Album), Every Night - Claudine Longet - The Best Of Claudine Longet (CD), Twins - Dirty Granny Tales - Inversed World (CD, Album), Untitled - Cadaverizer Noise / P.A.C. (2) - Split (Cassette), Beat30, Soma - Unknown Structure - Monotraxx (Vinyl), Some People Said - Various - The Beat Era - Belgien Vol. 1 (CD), Round Midnight - Sun Ra And His Astro Infinity Arkestra* - Sound Sun Pleasure!! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Good Gal Blues ”

  1. Kazraramar says: Reply
    Mar 05,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Good Gal Blues · Sonny Boy Williamson The Ultimate Jazz Archive 13 - Blues (1 Of 4) ℗ Carinco AG Released on: Auto-generated by.
  2. Jan 01,  · Good Gal Blues, a song by Sonny Boy Williamson I on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, Music Duration: 2 min.
  3. Fenrikazahn says: Reply
    Listen to Good Gal Blues on Spotify. Sonny Boy Williamson I · Song ·
  4. Listen to Good Gal Blues on Spotify. Johnny Hodges Orchestra · Song · Music Duration: 3 min.
  5. Apr 01,  · climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co " My Good Gal's Gone Blues " () Jimmie Rodgers.
  6. Sep 11,  · Here's a sample lesson from The Guitar of Josh White - Classic Blues and Folk Arrangements - Taught by Josh White, Jr. Catalog number climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co
  7. Tojanris says: Reply
    My Good Gal's Gone-Blues Lyrics: My good gal's gone / Don't know why she went away / Yes my mama's gone I don't know why she went away / All I know is she's gone she didn't have a word to say.
  8. Good Gal Blues, a song by Johnny Hodges & His Orchestra on SpotifyMusic Duration: 2 min.

Leave a Reply