Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl) 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl) Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl) Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Fly Me to the Moon.

Sinatra, Frank. You'll Never Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl) Alone. Chaplin, Charles. Take Me Home, Country Roads. Denver, John. My Way. Hey Jude. The Beatles. Sweet Caroline.

Diamond, Neil. The Impossible Dream The Quest. Man of La Mancha. West Side Story. Singin' In the Rain. Kelly, Gene. Moon River. Breakfast At Tiffany's. My Favorite Things. The Sound of Music. Till There Was You. The Music Man. The Righteous Brothers. My Fair Lady. The Fleetwoods. Gretchen Christopher.

Alfred Publishing Co. Downtown Petula Clark, Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl). View All. Musicnotes Pro Send a Gift Card.

(Come softly, darling) (Come softly, darling) (Come to me, stay) (You're my obsession) (For ever and a day) I want, want you to know I love, I love you so Please hold, hold me so tight All through, all through the night (Speak softly, darling) (Hear what I say) (I love you always) (Always, always) I've waited, waited so long For your kisses and. Vinyl and CD Discography; Credits The Monn Keys* Come Softly To Me The Monn Keys* - It's Just A Matter Of Time (Single) 2 versions: Karusell: KFF Sweden: Sell This Version: 2 versions: BY: Various: Tout Doux, Tout. Come to me softly While stars sleep above Walk with me quietly Then whisper your love Cause that's when I'll tell you How much I love you, alright With not only my lips Oh no no no no no no no no, baby Alright, but with all of my heart Kiss my lips gently Our passion is ever so new Let my heart slowly Awaken to you Cause that's when I'm gonna. Original song, oldie. (Come softly, darling) (Come to me, sta-ay) (You're my ob-session) (For ever and a da-ay) I want, want you to kno-o-ow I love, I love you so Please hold, hold me so tight All through, all through the night.. (Speak softly, darling) (Hear what I sa-ay) (I love you always) (Always, always) I've waited, waited so long For your kisses and your love. Stay always beside me, through each passing year Let your precious love, softly guide us my dear By then, you'll show 'em all, yes by then, you'll show 'em all That I love you so, I do love you, I do love you And with all of my heart, you got to belive me, you got belive me, you got to belive me When I say that love you, oh baby. (Come softly, darling) (Come softly, darling) (Come to me, stay) (You're my ob-session) (For ever and a day) I want, want you to know I love, I love you so Please hold, hold me so tight All through, all through the night (Speak softly, darling) (Hear what I say) (I love you always) (Always, always) I've waited, waited so long For your kisses. climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co» Search results for 'come softly to me by the tokens' Yee yee! We've found lyrics, 11 artists, and 50 albums matching come softly to me by the tokens. Come Softly To Me Chords by The Fleetwoods. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more. (Speak softly, darling) (Hear what I sa-ay) (I love you always) (Always, always) I've waited, waited so long For your kisses and your love Please come, come to me From up, from up above (Come softly, darling) (Come softly, darling) I need, need you so much Wanna feel your wa-arm touch Mm dooby do, dahm dahm Dahm do dahm ooby do Dahm dahm, dahm.


Sitemap

Gunitipirr Man - Yothu Yindi - Freedom (CD, Album), Knock Knock, Madder - Groove Armada - I See You Baby (CD), Ill Do It - Diana King - Tougher & Live (CD, Album), 666 - Rhythm Takes Control (CD), Introduction - Sear (2) - Lamentations Of Destruction (CD, Album), Love Walked In - Mel Tormé Featuring Al Porcino And His Orchestra* - Live At The Maisonette (Vinyl,, Bram Moony - The Andorra Session (CDr)

8 Replies to “ Come Softly To Me - The Monn Keys* - Come Softly To Me / Its Just A Matter Of Time (Vinyl) ”

  1. "Come Softly to Me" is a popular song recorded by The Fleetwoods, composed of Gretchen Christopher, Barbara Ellis, and Gary Troxel, the three of whom also wrote it. The original title was "Come Softly", but was changed en route to its becoming a climdetitidilo.stefebdicompsagriadergfoundtalawsafet.co: Pop.
  2. Original song, oldie.
  3. Come Softly to Me Lyrics: Doo dooby doo / Dum dum, dum doo dum, dooby doo / Dum dum, dum doo dum, dooby doo / Dum dum, dum doo dum, dooby doo / Dum dum, dum doo dum.
  4. Vinyl and CD Discography; Credits The Monn Keys* Come Softly To Me The Monn Keys* - It's Just A Matter Of Time (Single) 2 versions: Karusell: Sweden: Sell This Version: 2 versions: Frankie Vaughan / Shirley Bassey: Ven.
  5. Zulkinris says: Reply
    Vinyl and CD Discography; Credits The Monn Keys* Come Softly To Me The Monn Keys* - It's Just A Matter Of Time (Single) 2 versions: Karusell: KFF Sweden: Sell This Version: 2 versions: BY: Various: Tout Doux, Tout.
  6. (Come softly, darling) (Come to me, sta-ay) (You're my ob-session) (For ever and a da-ay) I want, want you to kno-o-ow I love, I love you so Please hold, hold me so tight All through, all through the night.. (Speak softly, darling) (Hear what I sa-ay) (I love you always) (Always, always) I've waited, waited so long For your kisses and your love.
  7. Shaktikus says: Reply
    Sweet Caribbean music from the 60's and 70's.
  8. Mazukora says: Reply
    The Fleetwoods were a singing trio from Olympia, Washington, United States; formed in the late s. They were responsible for the hit song "Come Softly to Me".The song was originally called "Come Softly", and the group was originally named Two Girls and a Guy, but both were changed en route to the song becoming a hit.

Leave a Reply